Data Hub Support Specialist Operations Group

The Data Hub Support Specialist group (sometimes referred to as the Operations Workgroup) consists of Technology Leaders, Data Coordinators, and other experts most of which are directly involved with the integration of educational technology systems throughout their county and region. Members of this group are employed mostly by ISDs, and other statewide organizations, and meet on a monthly basis to discuss current and upcoming features, obstacles, and other changes that impact MiDataHub.

The primary focus of work this team works collaboratively on is to:

  • Maintain and promote the use and growth of functionality MiDataHub provides districts
  • Establish new uses of available functionality and vendor integrations in MiDataHub (UIC Services, Dashboards, EWS, Integrations, State Reporting, MiLearn, MiREAD, etc.)
  • Support and promote regional/county integration and adoption
  • Promote vendor integration outreach and use
  • Attend monthly meetings – statewide group

 

GREATER MICHIGAN EDUCATION CONSORTIUM

Anne Schimelpfenig
SchimeA@resa.net

Brian Kobliska
bkobliska@inghamisd.org

Bryan Smith
bsmith@inghamisd.org

Christian D. Anderson
christian.anderson@macroconnect.net

Genesee ISD
helpdesk@geneseeisd.org

Lisa Sutphen
sutphen@sresd.org

Melisa Swoish
mswoish@tuscolaisd.org

Oakland Schools
osservicedesk@oakland.k12.mi.us

Paul F. Cameron
paul.cameron@macroconnect.net


INTRA-MICHIGAN TECHNOLOGY READINESS LEADERSHIP CONSORTIUM

Jeff Kamaloski
bkobliska@inghamisd.org


KENT ISD CONSORTUM

Garrett Burgett
GarrettBurgett@kentisd.org

Greg Shepard
gshepard@oaisd.org

Joe Miller
jmiller@washtenawisd.org

LeAnn Szymanski
lszymans@oaisd.org

Mark Wiegerink
mwiegeri@oaisd.org

Peter Nethercott
PeterNethercott@kentisd.org

Stephanie Gabriel
sgabriel@washtenawisd.org


RURAL NORTHERN MICHIGAN CONSORTIUM

REMC 1 Support
support@remc1.net


SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN CONSORTIUM

Ian Haight
ian.haight@berrienresa.org

John Londono
jlondono@sjcisd.org

Lisa Thorne
lthorne@vbisd.org

Lukas Enciso
lenciso@vbisd.org

Melissa Tront
mtront@sjcisd.org