Data Hub Support Specialist Operations Group

Data Hub Support Specialist Operations Group

The Data Hub Support Specialist group (sometimes referred to as the Operations Workgroup) consists of Technology Leaders, Data Coordinators, and other experts most of which are directly involved with the integration of educational technology systems throughout their county and region. Members of this group are employed mostly by ISDs, and other statewide organizations, and meet on a monthly basis to discuss current and upcoming features, obstacles, and other changes that impact MiDataHub.

The primary focus of work this team works collaboratively on is to:

  • Maintain and promote the use and growth of functionality MiDataHub provides districts
  • Establish new uses of available functionality and vendor integrations in MiDataHub (UIC Services, Dashboards, EWS, Integrations, State Reporting, MiLearn, MiREAD, etc.)
  • Support and promote regional/county integration and adoption
  • Promote vendor integration outreach and use
  • Attend monthly meetings – statewide group

Berrien RESA

Loretta LeCount
loretta.lecount@berrienresa.org
PowerSchool

Clinton County RESA

Lisa Sutphen
sutphen@sresd.org
PowerSchool

Copper Country ISD

REMC 1 Support
support@remc1.net
PowerSchool

Eaton RESA

Lisa Sutphen
sutphen@sresd.org
PowerSchool

Genesee ISD

Genesee ISD
helpdesk@geneseeisd.org
Edupoint Synergy

Gogebic-Ontonagon ISD

REMC 1 Support
support@remc1.net
PowerSchool

Ingham ISD

Brian Kobliska
bkobliska@inghamisd.org
PowerSchool

Bryan Smith
bsmith@inghamisd.org
PowerSchool

Kevin Hoornstra
khoornstra@inghamisd.org
PowerSchool

Kent ISD

Chris Barnwood
ChrisBarnwood@kentisd.org
PowerSchool/Infinite Campus/Edupoint Synergy

Garrett Burgett
GarrettBurgett@kentisd.org
PowerSchool

Peter Nethercott
PeterNethercott@kentisd.org
PowerSchool

Lenawee ISD

Lisa Cyrus
lisa.cyrus@lisd.us
eSchoolPlus

Tina Bowers
tina.bowers@lisd.us
eSchoolPlus

 

Livingston ESA

Anne Schimelpfenig
sis.support@resa.net
MISTAR-Q

Ashley Dunford
sis.support@resa.net
MISTAR-Q

Manistee ISD

Jeff Kamaloski
kamaloskij@manistee.org
PowerSchool

Marquette-Alger RESA

Stephanie Abata
sabata@maresa.org
PowerSchool

Monroe ISD

Sandy Whitcomb
sandy.whitcomb@monroeisd.us
eSchoolPlus

Oakland Schools

Oakland Schools
osservicedesk@oakland.k12.mi.us
MISTAR-Q

Ottawa Area ISD

Greg Shepard
gshepard@oaisd.org
Infinite Campus/PowerSchool

Kathleen Hudson
khudson@oaisd.org
Infinite Campus

Mark Wiegerink
mwiegeri@oaisd.org
Infinite Campus/PowerSchool

Saginaw ISD

Terra Kelpinski
tkelpinski@sisd.cc
Skyward

Shiawassee Regional ESD

Lisa Sutphen
sutphen@sresd.org
PowerSchool

St. Joseph County ISD

John Londono
jlondono@sjcisd.org
PowerSchool

Melissa Tront
mtront@sjcisd.org
PowerSchool

Van Buren ISD

Lisa Thorne
lthorne@vbisd.org
PowerSchool

Lukas Enciso
lenciso@vbisd.org
PowerSchool

Tim Hamelink
thamelink@vbisd.org
PowerSchool

Washtenaw ISD

Ryan Liskiewicz
rliskiewicz@washtenawisd.org
PowerSchool

Stephanie Gabriel
sgabriel@washtenawisd.org
PowerSchool

Wayne RESA

Anne Schimelpfenig
sis.support@resa.net
MISTAR-Q

Ashley Dunford
sis.support@resa.net
MISTAR-Q

Christian D. Anderson
christian.anderson@macroconnect.net
PowerSchool

Tony Detharidge
Tony.detharidge@macroconnect.net
PowerSchool

West Shore ESD

Dan Yenchar
dyenchar@k12eta.org
PowerSchool

Dona Johnson
dona.johnson@wmisd.org
PowerSchool

Sally Riffle
sriffle@k12eta.org
PowerSchool

Wexford-Missaukee ISD

Dan Yenchar
dyenchar@k12eta.org
PowerSchool

Dona Johnson
dona.johnson@wmisd.org
PowerSchool

Sally Riffle
sriffle@k12eta.org
PowerSchool