Data Hub Support Specialist Operations Group

GMEC

Ashley Dunford
dunfora@resa.net

Anne Schimelpfenig
SchimeA@resa.net

Brian Kobliska
bkobliska@inghamisd.org

Bryan Smith
bsmith@inghamisd.org

Christian D. Anderson
christian.anderson@macroconnect.net

Genesee ISD
helpdesk@geneseeisd.org

Heidi Aldrich
haldrich@giresd.net

Kevin Hoornstra
khoornstra@inghamisd.org

Lisa Sutphen
sutphen@sresd.org

Melisa Swoish
mswoish@tuscolaisd.org

Oakland Schools
osservicedesk@oakland.k12.mi.us

Paul F. Cameron
paul.cameron@macroconnect.net

IMC

Dona Johnson
dona.johnson@wmisd.org

Jeff Kamaloski
kamaloskij@manistee.org

Sally Riffle
sriffle@k12eta.org

KENT

Chris Barnwood
ChrisBarnwood@kentisd.org

Garrett Burgett
GarrettBurgett@kentisd.org

Greg Shepard
gshepard@oaisd.org

Joe Miller
jmiller@washtenawisd.org

LeAnn Szymanski
lszymans@oaisd.org

Mark Wiegerink
mwiegeri@oaisd.org

Peter Nethercott
PeterNethercott@kentisd.org

Ryan Liskiewicz
rliskiewicz@washtenawisd.org

Sandy Whitcomb
sandy.whitcomb@monroeisd.us

Stephanie Gabriel
sgabriel@washtenawisd.org

RNM

Stephanie Abata
sabata@maresa.org

Steve Schmunk
steve@maresa.org

REMC 1 Support
support@remc1.net

 

SWMI

Lin Dyga
lin.dyga@kresa.org

Ian Haight
ian.haight@berrienresa.org

John Londono
jlondono@sjcisd.org

Lisa Thorne
lthorne@vbisd.org

Lukas Enciso
lenciso@vbisd.org

Melissa Tront
mtront@sjcisd.org