Actionable Data Advisory Committee

GREATER MICHIGAN EDUCATION CONSORTIUM

Joyce Sackleh
joyce.sackleh@oakland.k12.mi.us

Cindy Taraskiev
TaraskC@resa.net

Mitch Fowler
mfowler@battle-creek.k12.mi.us

Kathy Miller
Millerk@sresd.org


INTRA-MICHIGAN TECHNOLOGY READINESS LEADERSHIP CONSORTIUM

Kristi Martin 
kmartin@misd.net

Lisa Lockman
llockman@wisd.org


KENT ISD CONSORTUM

Brandi Mendham
bmendham@zps.org

Heidi Kattula
hkattula@egrps.org

Stan Master
stan.masters@lisd.us

Tonya Harrison
tharrison@moisd.org


RURAL NORTHERN MICHIGAN CONSORTIUM

Tammy Hereau
thereau@dsisd.net

Marianna Ripple
mripple@eupschools.org


SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN CONSORTIUM

Kevin Bullard
kevin.bullard@kresa.org

Melissa Tront
mtront@sjcisd.org

Tim Davis
tim.davis@kresa.org

Diane M. Talo
dtalo@sjcisd.org

Frank Holes
fholes@alleganaesa.org


CEPI REPRESENTATIVES

Mike McGroarty
mcgroartym@michigan.gov


MICHIGAN DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION REPRESENTATIVES

Michelle Ribant 
RibantM@michigan.gov

Kaitilin Ferrick
FerrickK1@michigan.gov


MiCH Office

Dave Cairy
dcairy@gomasa.org


 

Private Sector Partner

Andrew Henry
andrew.henry@craftedbyredcedar.com