Data Hub Support Specialist Operations Group

The Data Hub Support Specialist group (sometimes referred to as the Operations Workgroup) consists of Technology Leaders, Data Coordinators, and other experts most of which are directly involved with the integration of educational technology systems throughout their county and region. Members of this group are employed mostly by ISDs, and other statewide organizations, and meet on a monthly basis to discuss current and upcoming features, obstacles, and other changes that impact MiDataHub.

The primary focus of work this team works collaboratively on is to:

  • Maintain and promote the use and growth of functionality MiDataHub provides districts
  • Establish new uses of available functionality and vendor integrations in MiDataHub (UIC Services, Dashboards, EWS, Integrations, State Reporting, MiLearn, MiREAD, etc.)
  • Support and promote regional/county integration and adoption
  • Promote vendor integration outreach and use
  • Attend monthly meetings – statewide group

GMEC

Ashley Dunford
dunfora@resa.net
MISTAR-Q

Anne Schimelpfenig
SchimeA@resa.net
MISTAR-Q

Brian Kobliska
bkobliska@inghamisd.org
PowerSchool

Bryan Smith
bsmith@inghamisd.org
PowerSchool

Christian D. Anderson
christian.anderson@macroconnect.net
PowerSchool

Genesee ISD
helpdesk@geneseeisd.org
Edupoint Synergy

Kevin Hoornstra
khoornstra@inghamisd.org
PowerSchool

Lisa Sutphen
sutphen@sresd.org
PowerSchool

Melisa Swoish
mswoish@tuscolaisd.org
Skyward

Oakland Schools
osservicedesk@oakland.k12.mi.us
MISTAR-Q

Robert Kaminski
kaminsr@resa.net
MISTAR-Q

Terra Kelpinski
tkelpinski@sisd.cc
Skyward

Tony Detharidge
Tony.detharidge@macroconnect.net
PowerSchool

IMC

Dan Yenchar
dyenchar@k12eta.org
PowerSchool

Dona Johnson
dona.johnson@wmisd.org
PowerSchool

Jeff Kamaloski
kamaloskij@manistee.org
PowerSchool

Sally Riffle
sriffle@k12eta.org
PowerSchool

KENT

Chris Barnwood
ChrisBarnwood@kentisd.org
PowerSchool/Infinite Campus/Edupoint Synergy

Garrett Burgett
GarrettBurgett@kentisd.org
PowerSchool

Greg Shepard
gshepard@oaisd.org
Infinite Campus/PowerSchool

LeAnn Szymanski
lszymans@oaisd.org
Infinite Campus

Mark Wiegerink
mwiegeri@oaisd.org
Infinite Campus/PowerSchool

Peter Nethercott
PeterNethercott@kentisd.org
PowerSchool

Ryan Liskiewicz
rliskiewicz@washtenawisd.org
PowerSchool

Sandy Whitcomb
sandy.whitcomb@monroeisd.us
eSchoolPlus

Stephanie Gabriel
sgabriel@washtenawisd.org
PowerSchool

Tina Bowers
tina.bowers@lisd.us
eSchoolPlus

RNM

Stephanie Abata
sabata@maresa.org
PowerSchool

REMC 1 Support
support@remc1.net
PowerSchool

SWMI

John Londono
jlondono@sjcisd.org
PowerSchool

Lisa Thorne
lthorne@vbisd.org
PowerSchool

Loretta LeCount
loretta.lecount@berrienresa.org
PowerSchool

Lukas Enciso
lenciso@vbisd.org
PowerSchool

Melissa Tront
mtront@sjcisd.org
PowerSchool

Tim Hamelink
thamelink@vbisd.org
PowerSchool