Data Hub Support Specialist Operations Group

The Data Hub Support Specialist group (sometimes referred to as the Operations Workgroup) consists of Technology Leaders, Data Coordinators, and other experts most of which are directly involved with the integration of educational technology systems throughout their county and region. Members of this group are employed mostly by ISDs, and other statewide organizations, and meet on a monthly basis to discuss current and upcoming features, obstacles, and other changes that impact MiDataHub.

The primary focus of work this team works collaboratively on is to:

  • Maintain and promote the use and growth of functionality MiDataHub provides districts
  • Establish new uses of available functionality and vendor integrations in MiDataHub (UIC Services, Dashboards, EWS, Integrations, State Reporting, MiLearn, MiREAD, etc.)
  • Support and promote regional/county integration and adoption
  • Promote vendor integration outreach and use
  • Attend monthly meetings – statewide group

GMEC

Ashley Dunford
dunfora@resa.net

Anne Schimelpfenig
SchimeA@resa.net

Brian Kobliska
bkobliska@inghamisd.org

Bryan Smith
bsmith@inghamisd.org

Christian D. Anderson
christian.anderson@macroconnect.net

Genesee ISD
helpdesk@geneseeisd.org

Kevin Hoornstra
khoornstra@inghamisd.org

Lisa Sutphen
sutphen@sresd.org

Melisa Swoish
mswoish@tuscolaisd.org

Oakland Schools
osservicedesk@oakland.k12.mi.us

Paul F. Cameron
paul.cameron@macroconnect.net

Tony Detharidge
Tony.detharidge@macroconnect.net

IMC

Dona Johnson
dona.johnson@wmisd.org

Jeff Kamaloski
kamaloskij@manistee.org

Sally Riffle
sriffle@k12eta.org

KENT

Chris Barnwood
ChrisBarnwood@kentisd.org

Garrett Burgett
GarrettBurgett@kentisd.org

Greg Shepard
gshepard@oaisd.org

Joe Miller
jmiller@washtenawisd.org

LeAnn Szymanski
lszymans@oaisd.org

Mark Wiegerink
mwiegeri@oaisd.org

Peter Nethercott
PeterNethercott@kentisd.org

Ryan Liskiewicz
rliskiewicz@washtenawisd.org

Sandy Whitcomb
sandy.whitcomb@monroeisd.us

Stephanie Gabriel
sgabriel@washtenawisd.org

RNM

Stephanie Abata
sabata@maresa.org

REMC 1 Support
support@remc1.net

SWMI

John Londono
jlondono@sjcisd.org

Lisa Thorne
lthorne@vbisd.org

Loretta LeCount
loretta.lecount@berrienresa.org

Lukas Enciso
lenciso@vbisd.org

Melissa Tront
mtront@sjcisd.org